jump to navigation

Teri Hatcher Style Teriyaki Sauce Slash Marinade Recipe July 27, 2011

Posted by steveshotdogs in recipes.
trackback
Teriyaki Sauce Recipe

Teriyaki Sauce Recipe! Looks Good!

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup soy sauce
  • 1 cup water
  • 3/4 cup white sugar
  • 1/4 cup Worcestershire sauce
  • 3 tablespoons distilled white vinegar
  • 3 tablespoons vegetable oil
  • 1/3 cup dried onion flakes
  • 2 teaspoons garlic powder
  • 1 teaspoon grated fresh ginger
Directions:
In a medium bowl, mix the soy sauce, water, sugar, Worcestershire sauce, vinegar, oil, onions, garlic powder, and ginger. Stir together until sugar dissolves. Voila – marinade!
I met Teri once. Nice gal. She’s saucy too! Enjoy! 
Comments»

1. Ryan - October 14, 2011

Hi! My name is Ryan and I’m the editor of howtocookfantasticfood.com. I think you have an awesome food site so I posted a link to it in our blog directory. I wasn’t able to find your email address on your site but I’d like to invite you to be a part of our Featured Website program. I would love to send you more details about the program, so if you are interested, please email me at ryan [at] howtocookfantasticfood [dot] com.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

